top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTracy Armstrong

A Mini Excursion to Cottam, Ontario


Today I went to check out the grand opening of Hidden Treasures. We found a lot of nice antiques and stirred up memories from a time long past. As you can see, I picked up a couple of treats to celebrate with the owners for their opening. It looks like they received a warm welcome today! After leaving Hidden Treasures, we discovered a breakfast place called Grounded. I was pretty full from my pastry, so I will have to make a plan to come back! I have a breakfast bestie that will love it! On our way out of Cottam we noticed a house selling flowers. So of course, we picked up a few! Adieu until the next adventure….

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page